Divorce & Mortgage

Find Help Navigating the Stormy Weather of Divorce

Going through a divorce can be a very traumatic experience. In most cases, one of the primary hang-ups can be the real estate. Who gets the house? Will it be affordable? How much cash out can we get? Can the spouse vacating the home purchase a new one? How can I be pay the mortgage after separation? These are all common divorce and mortgage questions.

It is imperative that you use a company that specializes in this area. At Rainbow Mortgage Inc., we have been assisting clients with divorce and mortgage issues since 2004. We take the time to work with your divorce attorney to make sure your divorce decree will allow you to get the cash you need, refinance the home you want to stay in, or purchase a new home for your fresh start. We don’t wait until the decree is signed to review it – we review the decree before you sign it to make sure it doesn’t need to go back to the judge for changes. This saves you time and money and ensures that your post-divorce goals can be achieved.

Not only does our company work with the attorneys on your specific case, we also train attorneys on divorce and mortgage related issues. David Jamison has provided training for divorce attorneys for years, allowing them to receive continuing education credits for his divorce and mortgage seminars. In addition, our local mortgage brokers host less formal events such as lunch and learns to educate attorneys on the continually changing aspects of home lending in regards to divorce.

If you are thinking about going through a divorce or are in the process now and would like expert advice that could save you time, money, legal fees, and trips back to court, please call our divorce experts at 952-405-2090.

Mortgage & Divorce Trusted Partners

Industry Name Website Email Phone Number
CPA Frank Nute www.franknutecpa.com franknute@franknutecpa.com 952-405-2082
Attorney Daniel Thue dan@thuelawfirm.com 952-896-0145
Financial Planner Christina Hughes www.tufford-hughes.com chughes@tufford-hughes.com 612-313-7477
Financial Planner Andrew Tufford tufforda@t-hfinancial.com 952-428-7803
Financial Planner Brett Jensen www.ajwfinancial.com brett@ajwfinancial.com 952-405-2000
Financial Planner Chad Olson www.ajwfinancial.com chad@ajwfinancial.com 952-405-2000
Financial Planner Amy Wolff www.ajwfinancial.com amy@ajwfinancial.com 952-405-2000
Psychologist Deborah Clemmensen www.deborahclemmensen.com deborah.clemmensen@gmail.com 952-767-0190
Divorce Attorney Stevan Yasgur steve@yazlaw.com 952-893-9393
Divorce Attorney Kellie McConahay www.mcconahaylaw.com kellie@mcconahaylaw.com 952-405-2065
Divorce Attorney Kemi Rampi www.rampilaw.com kemirampi@hotmail.com 612-269-2794
Divorce Attorney Christine Schmidt www.schmidtfamilylaw.com cschmidt@schmidtfamilylaw.com 952-428-7820
Divorce Attorney Becca Wong www.beccawonglaw.com becca@beccawonglaw.com 612-308-7674
Divorce Attorney Dave Dustrud www.dustrudlawoffice.com dave@dustrudlawoffice.com 952-943-3950
Divorce Attorney Kimberly Miller www.kmfamilylaw.com kimberly@kmfamilylaw.com 952-428-7830
Divorce Attorney Jane Van Valkenburg www.vanvalkenburglaw.com jane@vanvalkenburglaw.com 952-428-7860
Divorce Attorney Hollis Lundquist www.lundquistcollaborativelaw.com hkl@lundquistcollaborativelaw.com 952-908-3176
Divorce Attorney Ronald Ousky www.ousky.com ron@ousky.com 952-806-9787
Divorce Attorney Tonda Mattie www.mndivorce.com tmattie@mndivorce.com 952-428-7892
Divorce Attorney Judith Johnson www.collaborativedivorceminnesota.com judith_h_johnson@hotmail.com 952-405-2015